Contact Us
Administration Team
The school organization consists of the General Membership, School Administrative Council, Board of Trustees, and Parents Council. The General Membership is composed of all the parents of the students. The School Administrative Council consists of the Principal, Vice Principal and other staff who manage the school classes and activities. There are also seven supporting committees to assist in daily school adminstrative and student activities.
In 2011, the Edison Chinese School updated Student Rules ,Teacher's Duty and Parent Responsibility.

School Administrative Council (effective July 1, 2024)
Principal: 李晶 Ms. Jing Li
Academic Dean: 解庆伟 Mr. Qingwei Xie
Assistant Academic Dean: 刘焱燕 Ms. Yanyan Liu
Accountant: Ms. Cindy Yu (俞心怡), CPA

Parents Council
Chair: 朱仕房 Mr. Shifang Zhu

Members of Huaxia Edison Chinese School Board of Trustees (Term 2024-2025)
Chair: 李燚 Mr. Yi Li
副校长 刘元 Ms. Yuan Liu
副校长 张洁 Ms. Jie Zhang
副校长 谢芳 Ms.?Amy Fang Xie
副校长 周俊劼 Mr. Junjie Zhou
副校长 江雨琦 Ms. Yuqi Jiang
副校长 李柱峰 Mr. Zhufeng Li