Contact Us
Administration Team
The school organization consists of the General Membership, School Administrative Council, Board of Trustees, and Parents Council. The General Membership is composed of all the parents of the students. The School Administrative Council consists of the Principal, Vice Principal and other staff who manage the school classes and activities. There are also seven supporting committees to assist in daily school adminstrative and student activities.
In 2011, the Edison Chinese School updated Student Rules ,Teacher's Duty and Parent Responsibility.

School Administrative Council (effective Sept. 1, 2017)
Principal: Mr. Qiang Wu ǿ qiangwu@gmail.com 732-668-9359
Vice Principal: Xutao (Tom) Wang () hxedison.tomwang@gmail.com 732-910-9558
Academic Dean: Dr. Dajin Wang () wangd@mail.montclair.edu 973-218-6666
Assistant Academic Dean: Ms. Jingjun Li () jingjunli@aol.com 732-669-9369
Registration: Mrs. Suzhen Guo ()
Mr. Jun Chen (¾) - for data problems
suzhenguo@hotmail.com
junchen88@yahoo.com
732-874-0438
908-938-8784
Accountant: Ms. Cindy Yu (), CPA cpa@cindiellc.com 732-896-0272
Assistant Accountant Ms. Xin Zhang (ܰ xin1020@hotmail.com 732-331-2588

Parents Council
Chair: Mr. Kun Qian (Ǯ) qian_kun_99@yahoo.com 723-309-3183
Vice Chair (Parent Duty) Charles Cao (к) charleszcao@yahoo.com 908-313-6504

Members of Huaxia Edison Chinese School Board of Trustees (Term 2017-2018)
Chair: Ms. Julie Qian (Ǯ) qjulie2000@yahoo.com 848-219-7511
  Mr. Jian Chen (½) jian1108@yahoo.com 908-720-7632
  Mr. Chao Yao (Ҧ) chaoyaoyc@hotmail.com 973-981-5383
  Mr. Xutao (Tom) Wang () hxedison.tomwang@gmail.com 732-910-9558
  Ms. Nan Song () nan.nsong@gmail.com 848-248-6293
  Mr. Qiang Wu ǿ qiangwu@gmail.com 732-668-9359
  Mr. Kun Qian (Ǯ) qian_kun_99@yahoo.com 723-309-3183
  Mr. Kangfu Chen (¿) kangfuc@gmail.com 732-877-2603
  Ms. Annie Wu () anniewu778@yahoo.com 732-589-6838